Skip to main content

Calendar

Tue Mar 5, 2019 7:00–8:30 Troop Meeting
Tue Mar 12, 2019 7:00–8:30 Troop Meeting
Tue Mar 19, 2019 7:00–8:30 Troop Meeting
Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:00–8:30 Troop Meeting
Tue Apr 9, 2019 7:00–8:30 Troop Meeting
Fri Apr 12, 2019 -
Sun Apr 14, 2019
Maquoketa Caves
Tue Apr 16, 2019 7:00–8:30 Troop Meeting
Fri May 17, 2019 -
Sun May 19, 2019
Warren Dunes
Fri Jun 7, 2019 -
Sun Jun 9, 2019
Whitewater Rafting
February2019 April2019 March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30